Bikes!

Gas is just too expensive so I searched craigslist and found an awesome bike and it has made life even more amazing! This weekend I got home from work and went exploring with my friends. We rode down the gorgeous streets surrounded by bright and vibrant leaves due to the beautiful fall weather. We stopped at a little church with a pumpkin patch in front and then made out way to a little bakery and sat down and enjoyed the sunshine. It was the perfect afternoon. 
This morning my friend and I woke up early and went on a little adventure and rode out to the farmers market. We both got a coffee and strolled the market. We were also each given a free apple and it was beyond incredible :). It was the perfect start to the day!
The weather is perfect and I really wish it could be fall all year long so that I could ride my bike everywhere all the time and enjoy the beautiful colors, the nice cool breeze and the fabulous farmers markets!!

Leave a Reply

