BEST. IDEA. EVER.

I bought a jump rope. YAY!
I did not, however, buy a $700 pen…
You must have to be all sorts of kinds of important to own a pen like that.
Maybe someday, but for now I will just go jump some rope!

Jumping rope is basically my favorite thing ever lately. For some reason it is just really soothing. I get into the rhythm of the rope hitting the ground and just enjoy myself. It doesn’t hurt that it is an awesome calorie burner and challenge!

Here is the workout I did today…

Warning: Do not complete this exercise after eating…it will not feel great 🙂 
Have fun!

Leave a Reply

