Dance, Dance, Dance

Tuesdays are my new favorite day because I get to DANCE!…

The best advice I can give you that I have found about exercise is to switch it up constantly. Your body gets bored easily and needs to be constantly trying new things and working at new challenges. Not only is this great for you body but it majorly prevents boredom. Now, I know everyone talks about it, and I may be a little late to the game here, but you seriously have to try Zumba…now! It is literally the most fun I have had. Dancing around for an hour, what more could you ask for? This is what I like to call “play time!” and it just so happens that you are getting an awesome workout at the same time. I would highly recommend finding a local Zumba class OR find an awesome DVD and set a time that you and your friends can get together and do it together (trust me it is much more fun this way) and promise me not to take yourself too seriously, because laughing is awesome for your abs too!

Leave a Reply

