Office, Tea and Cookies

Back to work, back to school, back to whole foods:
Thanksgiving is over and is slowly becoming a distant memory. We started a new term, and the first days were a bit overwhelming to say the least. I hate how we have to go through every single assignment the first days because I come out panicked and feeling like I am already behind.
Because we don’t have class on Fridays, I was able to spend the whole day at work. As much as I love what I do and even though my career path doesn’t really point at a desk job, sometimes I just love doing the whole nine-five in the office thing. There is something fun about packing your meals for the day in a bag, getting stuff done and then unpacking little snacks throughout the day to keep you going.

            My absolute favorite as of lately are Whole Foods 365 Honey Graham Bear Cookies. There is nothing better than having a little afternoon snack of hot tea and cookies!


So Cute and so delicious 🙂
I really love these because they have just the right flavor you look for without leaving and overly sweet taste in your mouth.

Leave a Reply

