Can You Find Me?

 Just at work, sitting at the front desk, when I looked up and saw myself in the distance…can you find me???

Recently, I was at Whole Foods and I cam across these delicious guys…
They are brand new sweet potato and cinnamon crackers. I love them. They have just a hint of cinnamon making them somewhat spicy, along with that wonderful sweet potato flavor, and they still satisfy your need for salt and crunch in a cracker. 
I dipped these in hummus and enjoyed. Although, they are just as good on there own. I would highly reccommend these!

THERE I AM! 🙂 
Have a great day everyone!
What’s your favorite midday snack? 

Leave a Reply

