Happy…

So many things to celebrate lately!

 

Happy Graduation to me!

My fam got to come to Denver to celebrate graduation. I love that city so much and it was fun to eat some great food and play around the city for the weekend. I then packed up my life in the back of my car and drove toomanyhoursinthecar back to California. It was a fun weekend, but sad at the same time. It’s over and I miss everyone already. Now what?!?Image

Happy Father’s Day!

We spent our day celebrating all the dads in the family. First we grabbed peet’s coffee with my sis, brother in law and the nephewwws. After celebrating my dad and Mike we headed across the bay to celebrate my grandpa! We enjoyed our time with the family, eating sandwiches at the picnic table in my grandparents backyard. My grandpa was on fire and had us laughing the whole time. It was a gorgeous day in the bay, and I am so thankful for the incredible view from their house. Amazing.

Image

Happy Birthday Dad!

My dad’s birthday was the day after father’s day this year so that meant we just kept on celebrating. Banana cream pie, movie, dinners. It’s a constant party with the folks below…ImageImage

Finally…HAPPY SUMMER! The season is officially here. Yay…..

 

Image

Leave a Reply

